MEI Board Welcomes New Members

MEI Board Welcomes New Members

0 Flares 0 Flares ×

The Mississippi Energy Institute Board of Directors has announced the following new members:


William Yates of Yates Construction;

Jim Sheble

Jim Sheble of Nucor Steel;

Forrest Berry

Forrest Berry of Laurel Fuel Co.;

Eric Klawuhn

and Eric Klawuhn of View, Inc.

See full board member listing here

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 0 Flares ×

About the Author

Savannah Goodman administrator

Comments Are Closed!!!